PR Contacts


Antioch University Midwest
Web: www.mcgregor.edu/about/news/indexnews.html
Contact: Dia Kalakonas
Director of Strategic Communications
Phone: 937-769-1222
Email: dia@cooksonstrategies.com


Ashland University
Web: http://news.ashland.edu/
Contact: Steven Hannan
Director of Public Relations
Phone: 419-289-5007
Email: shannan@ashland.edu


Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Web: http://aultmancollege.edu/news
Contact: Deanna Woolf
Marketing Strategy Coordinator
Phone: 330-363-1233
Email: deanna.woolf@aultman.com


Baldwin Wallace University
Web: www.bw.edu/cal/news/
Contact: Shawn Smith Salamone
Director of Public Information
Phone: 440-826-2322
Email: ssalamon@bw.edu


Bluffton University
Web: http://www.bluffton.edu/news/index.html
Contact: Tricia Bell
Content Manager
Phone: 419-358-3285
Email: bellt@bluffton.edu


Capital University
Web: www.capital.edu
Contact: Nichole Johnson
Executive Director, Marketing Communications
Phone: 614-236-6945
Email: njohnson@capital.edu


Case Western Reserve University
Web: http://case.edu/umc/media-relations/contact-us/
Contact: Bill Lubinger
Director of Media Relations and Communications
Phone: 216-368-4443
Email: william.lubinger@case.edu


Cedarville University
Web: http://www.cedarville.edu/departments/marketing/
publicrelations/news.cfm

Contact: Mark Weinstein
Executive Director of Public Relations
Phone: 937-766-8800
Email: mweinstein@cedarville.edu

 

Cleveland Institute of Art
Web: www.cia.edu
Contact: Mark Inglis
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 216-421-7403
Email: minglis@cia.edu


Columbus College of Art & Design
Web: www.ccad.edu/discover-ccad/media-inquiries
Contact: Jeannie Nuss
Senior Media Relations Specialist
Phone: 614-222-6162
Email: jnuss@ccad.edu


University of Dayton
Web: www.udayton.edu/news/
Contact: Cilla Shindell
Director of Media Relations
Phone: 937-229-3257
Email: shindell@udayton.edu


Defiance College
Web: www.defiance.edu/Dispatch/dispatch_web.html
Contact: Kathy Punches
Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Phone: 419-783-2590
Email: kpunches@defiance.edu


Denison University
Web: www.denison.edu/news
Contact: Barbara Stambaugh
Director of University Communications
Phone: 740-587-8575
Email: stambaughb@denison.edu


The University of Findlay
Web: http://newsroom.findlay.edu/
Contact: Rebecca Jenkins
Director of Marketing and Communication
Phone: 419-434-5692
Email: jenkinsr1@findlay.edu


Franciscan University of Steubenville
Web: http://www.franciscan.edu/NewsandEvents/
Contact: Tom Sofio
Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 740-284-5893
Email: tsofio@franciscan.edu


Franklin University
Web: http://www.franklin.edu/en_us/www.franklin.edu/
News%2B%2526%2BCommunity/News%2B%2526%2BEvents/

Contact: Sherry Mercurio
Director of Public Relations
Phone: 614-947-6581
Email: sherry.mercurio@franklin.edu


Heidelberg University
Web: www.heidelberg.edu/newsevents
Contact: Angela Giles
Associate Director of News and Media Relations
Phone: 419-448-2168
Email: agiles@heidelberg.edu


Hiram College
Web: www.hiram.edu/news.html
Contact: Scott Dunnell
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 330-569-5288
Email: dunnellsp@hiram.edu


John Carroll University
Web: www.jcu.edu/umc/media.htm
Contact: Tonya Strong Charles
Director of Media Relations
Phone: 216-397-1958
Email: tstrong@jcu.edu


Kenyon College
Web: www.kenyon.edu/middle-path
Contact: Patty Burns
Interim Vice President for Communications
Phone: 740-427-5595
Email: burnsp@kenyon.edu


Kettering College
Web: http://kc.edu/news-and-events/
Contact: Jessica Beans
Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Phone: 937-395-8601 x55611
Email: jessica.beans@kc.edu


Lake Erie College
Web: http://www.lec.edu/public-relations
Contact: Michelle Kolk
Associate Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Phone: 440-375-7230
Email: mkolk@lec.edu


Lourdes University
Web: www.lourdes.edu/alumni_friends/?s=16&c=78
Contact: Helene Sheets
Director of University Relations
Phone: 419-824-3965
Email: hsheets@lourdes.edu


Malone University
Web: www.malone.edu/3071
Contact: Timothy A. Bryan
Chief of Staff & Vice President, Marketing and University Communication
Phone: 330-471-8240
Email: tbryan@malone.edu


Marietta College
Web: http://www.marietta.edu/news-center
Contact: Tom Perry
Executive Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Phone: 740-376-4408
Email: perryt@marietta.edu


Mercy College of Ohio
Web: http://news.mercycollege.edu
Contact: Denise Hudgin
Director of Communications
Phone: 419-251-1324
Email: denise.hudgin@mercycollege.edu


Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Web: http://www.mccn.edu
Contact: Robin Hutchinson-Bell
Director of Marketing and College Relations
Phone: 614-234-1372
Email: rhutchinsonbell@mccn.edu


Mount St. Joseph University
Web: http://www.msj.edu/contact/media-relations/
Contact: Jill Eichhorn
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 513-244-4481
Email: jill.eichhorn@msj.edu


University of Mount Union
Web: http://www.mountunion.edu/campus-news
Contact: Ryan Smith
Assistant Director of Academic Marketing
Phone: 330-823-6045
Email: smithry@mountunion.edu


Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Web: www.mvnu.edu/news/
Contact: Emily Rogers
Coordinator of Communications/Public Relations
Phone: 740-392-6868 Ext. 4347
Email: communications@mvnu.edu


Muskingum University
Web: www.muskingum.edu/home/news/index.html
Contact: Josh Chaney
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Phone: 740-826-8024
Email: jchaney@muskingum.edu


University of Northwestern Ohio
Web: http://unohonline.com
Contact: Stephanie Malloy
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Phone: 419-998-8854
Email: smalloy@unoh.edu


Notre Dame College
Web: www.notredamecollege.edu/about_ndc/news.html
Contact: Brian J. Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 216-373-5252
Email: bjohnston@ndc.edu


Oberlin College
Web: http://news.oberlin.edu
Contact: Scott Wargo
Director of Media Relations
Phone: 440-775-8474
Email: scott.wargo@oberlin.edu


Ohio Dominican University
Web: https://www.ohiodominican.edu/News_and_Events_overview/
Contact: Thomas Brockman
Manager of Media Relations and University Communications
Phone: 614-251-4453
Email: brockmat2@ohiodominican.edu


Ohio Northern University
Web: http://www-new.onu.edu/news
Contact: Amy Prigge
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Phone: 419-772-2044
Email: a-prigge@onu.edu


Ohio Wesleyan University
Web: http://news.owu.edu
Contact: Cole Hatcher
Director of Media & Community Relations
Phone: 740-203-6908
Email: cehatche@owu.edu


Otterbein University
Web: http://www.otterbein.edu/public/about/newsroom.aspx
Contact: Jennifer Hill
Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 614-823-1284
Email: jhill@otterbein.edu


University of Rio Grande
Web: http://www.rio.edu/index.php?module=BlockHome&func=main&pid=9
Contact: Eric McKinney
Director, Marketing & Communications
Phone: 740-245-7225
Email: emckinney@rio.edu


Tiffin University
Web: www.tiffin.edu/news/
Contact: Lisa Williams
Executive Director of University Relations
Phone: 419-448-3444
Email: lwilliam@tiffin.edu


Union Institute & University
Web: www.myunion.edu
Contact: Ashley S. Finkes
Director of Marketing
Phone: 513-487-1150
Email: Ashley.Finkes@myunion.edu


Urbana University
Web: www.urbana.edu/news/
Contact: Cherie Moore
Director of Communications
Phone: 937-772-9222
Email: cherie.moore@urbana.edu


Ursuline College
Web: www.ursuline.edu/news/
Contact: Ann McGuire
Director of Marketing and Communication
Phone: 440-684-6033
Email: ann.mcguire@ursuline.edu


Walsh University
Web: www.walsh.edu/newshome.php
Contact: Andrea McCaffrey
Director of University Relations
Phone: 330-490-7296
Email: amccaffrey@walsh.edu


Wilmington College
Web: http://www.wilmington.edu/about/news-and-events/
Contact: Randy Sarvis
Public Relations
Phone: 937-481-2344
Email: rsarvis@wilmington.edu


Wittenberg University
Web: http://www.wittenberg.edu/administration/university_communications.html
Contact: Karen Gerboth
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 937-327-7894
Email: kgerboth@wittenberg.edu


The College of Wooster
Web: www.wooster.edu/news/
Contact: Hugh Howard
Director of Communication
Phone: 330-263-2145
Email: hhoward@wooster.edu


Xavier University
Web: http://www.xu.edu/news/news.cfm?CFID=8712222&CFTOKEN=18045448
Contact: Kelly Leon
Director of Strategic Communications
Phone: 513-745-3877
Email: leon@xavier.edu