Member College Radio Stations, Newspapers



Antioch University Midwest

Radio Station: WYSO 91.3
Phone: (937) 769-1998


Ashland University
Newspaper: The Collegian
Radio Station: WRDL 88.9
jdm@ashland.edu
(419) 289-5139


Baldwin Wallace University
Newspaper: The Exponent
exponent@bw.edu
(440) 826-8119
Radio Station: WBWC 88.3
(440) 826-2145
GM@bwc.edu


Bluffton University
Newspaper: The Witmasarum
witmarsum@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3000
Radio Station: WBWH 99.3
(419) 358-3000


Capital University
Newspaper: The Chimes
chimes@capital.edu
(614) 236-7990
Radio Station: WXCU wxcucrm@gmail.com


Case Western Reserve University
Newspaper: The Observer
observer@case.edu
(216) 368-2914
Radio Station: WRUW 91.1
(216) 368-2208


Cedarville University
Newspaper: Cedars
Jeff Gilbert, Advisor, jgilbert@cedarville.edu
(937) 766-2211
Radio Station: Resound Radio Jim Leightenheimer, Advisor, leighten@cedarville.edu
(937) 766-2211


College of Mount St. Joseph
Newspaper: Dateline
elizabeth_barkley@mail.msj.edu
(513) 244-4587


University of Dayton
Newspaper: Flyer News
news@flyernews.com
(937) 229-3226
Radio Station: WUDR 99.5
FlyerMusic@gmail.com
(937) 229-3058


Denison University
Newspaper: The Denisonian
denisonian@denison.edu
Radio Station: WDUB 91.1
wdub@denison.edu


The University of Findlay
Newspaper: The Pulse
Chris Underation, Advisor, (419) 434-4442
underation@findlay.edu
(419) 434-4621
Radio Station: WLFC 88.3 FM
Chris Underation, Advisor, (419) 434-4442


Franciscan University of Steubenville
Newspaper: The Troubadour
troub@franciscan.edu
(740) 284-5014
Radio Station: WFRSCC, Franciscan Effect 88.3 FM
(740) 283-6297
wfrscc@franciscan.edu


Franklin University
Newspaper: Campus Connections
(614) 947.6581


Heidelberg University
Newspaper: The Kilikilik
sdailey@heidelberg.edu; lbarth@heidelberg.edu
Radio Station: WHEI 88.9FM


Hiram College
Newspaper: The Advance
advance@hiram.edu
Radio Station: WHRM "The Worm"


John Carrol University
Newspaper: The Carroll News
(216) 397-4398
Radio Station: WJCU (88.7 FM)
wjcu.info@gmail.com
(216) 397-4437


Kenyon College
Newspaper: Kenyon Collegian
collegian@kenyon.edu
Radio Station: WKCO (91.9 FM)
wkco@kenyon.edu


Lourdes University
Newspaper: The Vitruvian


Malone University
Newspaper: The Aviso AVW (audio.video.web)
aviso@malone.edu


Marietta College
Newspaper: The Marcolian
marc@marietta.edu
(740) 376-4555
Radio Station: WMRT 88.3
(740) 376-4800



University of Mount Union
Newspaper: The Dynamo
dynamo@mountunion.edu
Radio Station: WRMU 91.1
wrmu@mountunion.edu


Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Newspaper: The Lakeholm Viewer
lviewer@mvnu.edu
(740) 392-6868 x 3514
Radio Station: WNZR 90.9
(740) 392-9090


Muskingum University
Newspaper: The Black and Magenta
bandm@muskingum.edu; vwagner@muskingum.edu
(740) 826-8420
Radio Station: WMCO 90.7


Notre Dame College
Newspaper: Notre Dame News
ndnews@ndc.edu
(216) 373-6359


Oberlin College
Newspaper: The Oberlin Review
newseditors@oberlinreview.org
(440) 775-8123
Radio Station: WOBC 91.5
(440) 775.8107


Ohio Dominican University
Newspaper: The Tower
thetower@ohiodominican.edu
(614) 253-4866
Radio Station: RadiODU
RadiODU@ohiodominican.edu


Ohio Northern University
Newspaper: Northern Review
northern-review@onu.edu
Radio Station: WONB 94.9: The Beat
wonb@onu.edu
(419) 772-2594


Ohio Wesleyan University
Newspaper: The Transcript
owunews@owu.edu
(740) 368-2911
Radio Station: WSLN 98.7


Otterbein University
News: Tan and Cardinal (magazine) and Otterbein 360 (online)
gena.dimattio@otterbein.edu
Radio Station: WOBN 101.5
jwindborne@otterbein.edu


University of Rio Grande
Newspaper: Signals
signals@rio.edu


Tiffin University
Radio Station: WTTF 1600 AM


Urbana University
Newspaper: The Lancer
Advisor: Amy Rogan, arogan@urbana.edu


Walsh University
Newspaper: The Spectator
Advisor: Mark Rogers, mrogers@walsh.edu
(330) 490-7154


Wilberforce University
Newspaper: Weekly Buzz


Wilmington College
Newspaper: The Witness
witness@wilmington.edu


Wittenberg University
Newspaper: The Torch
torch_editors@wittenberg.edu
Radio Station: WUSO 89.1
gm@wuso.org


The College of Wooster
Newspaper: The Wooster Voice
Co-editors: Ian Benson, ibenson14@wooster.edu and
Travis Marmon, tmarmon14@wooster.edu
(330) 263-2598
Radio Station: WCWS Radio
General Manager: Jeremy Ludemann, jludemann14@wooster.edu
(330) 263-2477


Xavier University
Newspaper: Xavier University Newswire
newswire@xavier.edu
(513) 745-3607