AICUO Affiliate Member Advisory Panel

The​ Affiliate Member Advisory Panel is a volunteer body, drawn from business professionals and business ethicists on our member campuses, that provides advisory input to the Association on the Affiliate Code of Ethics and the review of applicants for Affiliate Membership in the Association. Affiliate membership is offered to vendors and services that engage in business with our member schools, are vouched for as to the high caliber of their practices, commit to a Affiliate Code of Ethics and contribute to the advancement of independent higher education in the state of Ohio.

The Affiliate Member Advisory Panelwill develop and review the Affiliate Code of Ethics and regularly review the applications for Affiliate membership.


2014-2015 Members of the AICUO Affiliate Member Advisory Panel

Steve Jones, Vice President for Business, Hiram College

David Kreuger, Chair, Managerial & Corporate Ethics, Baldwin Wallace University

Paul McGreal, Dean, University of Dayton School of Law

John Mercer, Director of Purchasing and Supply Management, Xavier University

Susan Palmer, Executive Director, Five Colleges of Ohio/ Christine Kimball, Five Colleges Procurement Specialist

Tim Pruett, Chief Financial Officer/Vice President for Finance, University of Rio Grande

Mary Ellen Turk, Director of Business Services, Capital University

John Wilkin, Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs, Heidelberg University