PR Contacts


Antioch College
Web: antiochcollege.edu/campus-news/
Contact: James Lippincott
Director of Communications and Annual Giving
Email: jlippincott@antiochcollege.edu


Art Academy of Cincinnati
Web: artacademy.edu/news-events/
Contact: Amanda Parker-Wolery
Director of Marketing
Phone: 513-562-6267
Email: aparker@artacademy.edu

 

Ashland University
Web: news.ashland.edu/
Contact: Tami Mosser
Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 419-207-6282
Email: tmosser@ashland.edu


Aultman College
Web: aultmancollege.edu/news
Contact: Stephanie Boyd
Marketing Coordinator
Email: Stephanie.Boyd@aultmancollege.edu


Baldwin Wallace University
Web: bw.edu/cal/news/
Contact: Shawn Smith Salamone
Director of Public Information
Phone: 440-826-2322
Email: ssalamon@bw.edu


Bluffton University
Web: bluffton.edu/news/index.html
Contact: Tricia Bell
Content Manager
Phone: 419-358-3285
Email: bellt@bluffton.edu


Capital University
Web: capital.edu
Contact: Denise Russell
Director, Communications
Phone: 614-236-6196
Email: drussell@capital.edu


Case Western Reserve University
Web: case.edu/
Contact: Bill Lubinger
Associate Vice President of Media Relations
Phone: 216-368-4443
Email: william.lubinger@case.edu


Cedarville University
Web: cedarville.edu/News.aspx
Contact: Mark Weinstein
Executive Director of Public Relations
Phone: 937-766-8800
Email: mweinstein@cedarville.edu

 

Cleveland Institute of Art
Web: cia.edu
Contact: Michael C. Butz
Director of College Communications + External Relations
Phone: 216-421-7404
Email: mcbutz@cia.edu


Columbus College of Art & Design
Web: ccad.edu/discover-ccad/media-inquiries
Contact: Leah Spellman
Director of Communications
Email: lspellman@ccad.edu


University of Dayton
Web: udayton.edu/news/
Contact: Cilla Shindell
Executive Director of News and Communications
Phone: 937-229-3257
Email: shindell@udayton.edu


Defiance College
Web: defiance.edu/offices/pr-marketing/news.html
Contact: Ryan Imbrock
Interim Director of Public Relations
Phone: 419-783-2302
Email: rimbrock@defiance.edu


Denison University
Web: denison.edu/news
Contact: Ginny Sharkey
Assistant Director for News & Information
Phone: 740-587-6266
Email: sharkeyv@denison.edu


The University of Findlay
Web: newsroom.findlay.edu/
Contact: Rebecca Jenkins
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management & Marketing
Phone: 419-434-5692
Email: jenkinsr1@findlay.edu


Franciscan University of Steubenville
Web: franciscan.edu/universitynews/
Contact: Tom Sofio
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 740-284-5893
Email: tsofio@franciscan.edu


Franklin University
Web: franklin.edu/about-us/pressroom
Contact: Sherry Mercurio
Director of Public Relations
Phone: 614-947-6581
Email: sherry.mercurio@franklin.edu


Heidelberg University
Web: heidelberg.edu/newsevents
Contact: Angela Giles
Director of News & Media Relations
Phone: 419-448-2168
Email: agiles@heidelberg.edu


Hiram College
Web: hiram.edu/news.html
Contact: Jenelle Bayus
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Phone: 330-569-5287
Email: bayusj1@hiram.edu


John Carroll University
Web: jcu.edu/
Contact: Michael Scanlan
Executive Director of Strategic Communications
Phone: 216-397-1958
Email: mscanlan@jcu.edu


Kenyon College
Web: kenyon.edu/news
Contact: Janet Marsden
Vice President for Communications
Phone: 740-427-5158
Email: marsden1@kenyon.edu


Kettering College
Web: kc.edu/news-and-events/
Contact: Lauren Brooks
Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Phone: 937-395-8601 x55611
Email: Lauren.Brooks@kc.edu


Lake Erie College
Web: lec.edu/public-relations
Contact: Angela DelPrete
Executive Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Phone: 440-375-7230
Email: adelprete@lec.edu


Lourdes University
Web: lourdes.edu/about-lourdes/office-services/university-relations/media-guide
Contact: Briana Peters
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Phone: 419-824-3814
Email: bpeters@lourdes.edu


Malone University
Web: malone.edu/news/
Contact: Timothy A. Bryan
Chief of Staff & Vice President, Marketing and University Communication
Phone: 330-471-8240
Email: tbryan@malone.edu


Marietta College
Web: marietta.edu/news-center
Contact: Tom Perry
Executive Vice President for Communication and Brand Management
Phone: 740-376-4408
Email: perryt@marietta.edu


Mercy College of Ohio
Web: news.mercycollege.edu
Contact: Denise Hudgin
Director of Communications
Phone: 419-251-1324
Email: denise.hudgin@mercycollege.edu


Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Web: mccn.edu
Contact: Alex Reese
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Phone: 614-234-5198
Email: areese@mccn.edu


Mount St. Joseph University
Web: msj.edu/contact/media-relations/
Contact: Kathleen Cardwell
Communications Manager
Phone: 513-244-4330
Email: kathleen.cardwell@msj.edu


University of Mount Union
Web: mountunion.edu/news
Contact: Ryan Smith
Assistant Director of Academic Marketing
Phone: 330-823-6045
Email: smithry@mountunion.edu


Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Web: mvnu.edu/news/
Contact: Samantha Scoles
Coordinator of Communications/Public Relations
Phone: 740-392-6868 Ext. 4347
Email: samantha.scoles@mvnu.edu


Muskingum University
Web: muskingum.edu/news
Contact: Michelle Ball
Exec. Dir, Strategic Comms and Marketing
Phone: 740-826-8024
Email: mball@muskingum.edu


University of Northwestern Ohio
Web: unohonline.com
Contact: Stephanie Malloy
Vice President, Public Relations & Marketing
Phone: 419-998-8854
Email: smalloy@unoh.edu


Notre Dame College
Web: notredamecollege.edu
Contact: Paula Baughn
Director of Communications
Phone: 216-373-5252
Email: pbaughn@ndc.edu


Oberlin College
Web: oberlin.edu
Contact: Scott Wargo
Director of Media Relations
Phone: 440-775-8474
Email: scott.wargo@oberlin.edu

 

Ohio Christian University
Web: ohiochristian.edu/news
Contact: Dave Hirschler
Director of Marketing
Phone: 740-477-7815 ext 815
Email: dhirschler@ohiochristian.edu


Ohio Dominican University
Web: ohiodominican.edu/News_and_Events_overview
Contact: Thomas Brockman
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: 614-251-4453
Email: brockmat2@ohiodominican.edu


Ohio Northern University
Web: new.onu.edu/news
Contact: Amy Prigge
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Phone: 419-772-2044
Email: a-prigge@onu.edu


Ohio Wesleyan University
Web: http://news.owu.edu
Contact: Cole Hatcher
Director of Media & Community Relations
Phone: 740-203-6908
Email: cehatche@owu.edu


Otterbein University
Web: otterbein.edu/public/about/newsroom.aspx
Contact: Jennifer Hill
Director of Communications
Phone: 614-823-1284
Email: jhill@otterbein.edu


University of Rio Grande
Web: rio.edu/
Contact: Renee DeLawder
Director of Marketing
Phone: 245-7268
Email: rdelawder@rio.edu


Tiffin University
Web: tiffin.edu/news/
Contact: Deborah Roszman
Executive Director of Marketing Communications
Phone: 419-448-3513
Email: roszmandl@tiffin.edu


Union Institute & University
Web: myunion.edu/
Contact: Christine Caronis
Director of Communications
Email: christie.caronis@myunion.edu


Ursuline College
Web: ursuline.edu/news
Contact: Ann McGuire
Director of Marketing and Communication
Phone: 440-684-6033
Email: ann.mcguire@ursuline.edu


Walsh University
Web: walsh.edu/news/index.html
Contact: Andrea McCaffrey
Director of University Relations
Phone: 330-490-7296
Email: amccaffrey@walsh.edu


Wilmington College
Web: wilmington.edu/about/news-and-events/
Contact: Randy Sarvis
Public Relations
Phone: 937-481-2344
Email: rsarvis@wilmington.edu


Wittenberg University
Web: wittenberg.edu/administration/university_communications.html
Contact: Cindy Holbrook
Public Relations
Phone: 937-327-6171
Email: holbrookc@wittenberg.edu


The College of Wooster
Web: news.wooster.edu
Contact: Sarah Stanley
Assistant Director of Communications
Phone: 330-263-2373
Email: sstanley@wooster.edu


Xavier University
Web: https://www.xavier.edu/campusuite25/modules/news.cfm
Contact: Kim Costanzo
Director of Marketing and Advertising
Phone: 513-745-1934
Email: costanzo@xavier.edu